Home > China Travel News > Double Safety Inspections Required in 19 Chinese Airports from July 20th, 2008

Double Safety Inspections Required in 19 Chinese Airports from July 20th, 2008

Published by  iris at 2008/7/9;

19 Chinese airports including Beijing Capital Airport (in Beijing), Shanghai Hongqiao Airport, Qingdao airport, Tianjin airport, Shenyang airport, Qinghuangdao airport, Shijiazhuang airport, Taiyuan airport, Jinan airport, Hangzhou airport, Nanjing airport, Hefei airport, Changchun airport, Harbin airport, Hohhot airport, Dalian airport, Xinjiang airports and Tibet airports will Start double Safety Inspections from July 20th, 2008.

The first safety inspection is a must to everybody who enters the 19 airports. The second one will be taken before passengers board flight.

An official of CAAC said the decision was made to ensure the safety during Beijing Olympic Games.

China Travel suggests our customers arrive in the airports in advance in order to avoid inconveniences. China Travel will keep our customers informed if any news about safety inspection comes out.

You can write a comment below or contact us for more information about China. We will reply within one working day.

There are 0 comments on this topic

Post your comment on this topic

You can post as a guest, yet we suggest sign up first!!


Most Popular News

Interesting to Know

Why Group Travel?Tailor-making China Tours

Travel Confidently with Us


10,000 Satisfied Customers


50 Years in China Travel Industry


Quick Response within 24 hours


Secured Online Payment


Group Tours with Solo Adventure


No Hidden Fees and No Traps