Home > China Facts > China Travel Guide Book > China Visa > Macau Visa

Macau Visa

Last updated by fabiowzgogo at 2017/3/2

Residents of the following countries would be granted visa-free entry to Macau. Passport holders of other countries not specified hereunder should apply a visa for entry admission.

The following counties are visa-free to enter Macau


India, Indonesia, Japan, Lebanon, South Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand


Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom


Egypt, Seychelles, South Africa


Brazil, Canada, Mexico, USA, Uruguay


Australia, Kiribati, New Zealand, Samoa