China Travel Logo

Fuyao islands Scenic Spot

Last updated by chinatravel at 2015/11/4

Brief introduction:

Fuyao islands Scenic Spot consists of Dayu Mountain, Xiaoyu Mountain, Yuanyang Island, Yin Island, Niao island, all together eleven islands and nine reefs, with a total area of 24.5 square kilometers. It was called “Fuyao Islands”, with the meaning “ a place of happiness and fine jade”. The diameter of Dyu Mountain is 5 kilometers, with an area of 21.22 square kilometers, and the highest place, Hongjidong Mountain, is over 541.3 sea level, reputed as “the largest island of Mindong”  

Solo Adventure Tips:


How to Get There?

Ticket Price:

Opening Hours:

More Tips:

Information accuracy:

We try to make the information on China Travel accurate when we write/edit it. If you find any outdated information, please inform us.