China Travel Logo

Dajing Scenic Zone

Last updated by chinatravel at 2015/11/5

This beauty spot includes Xiangfeng Mountain, Jingshui Lake and Pingfeng Mountain. There are four first class scenic sights: ancient temple, clear rivulet, beautiful place beside mountains and water, bird paradise, 12 second-class scenic sights and 20 third-class scenic sights. All of them are different from one another have their own uniqueness. Since the founding of the beauty spot, a series of lodgings, entertainment facility, holiday reserve and meeting rooms has been built, including the newly built Jinghu Reserve, Dajing Manor, Drunk Immortal House, Phoenix Resting Garden and Jinghu Restaurant. And also there built Baixian Lu, Poxian Lu Road and some touring road around the lake.

Solo Adventure Tips:


How to Get There?

Ticket Price:

Opening Hours:

More Tips:

Information accuracy:

We try to make the information on China Travel accurate when we write/edit it. If you find any outdated information, please inform us.